Jeffrey Archer Books: What Reading Order Is Best?

Take a quick look at the list of Jeffrey Archer books sorted by publishing date below.

You may notice that Archer’s writing career has gone through 3 phases:

  1. He started with the Kane and Abel series
  2. then, for 27 years wrote stand-alone books
  3. And then started a series that is now up to its 6th book

You could read his work in that order, by publishing date from oldest to newest, but I propose the following reading order instead:

  1. His Stand-alone Novels
  2. then, the Clifton Chronicles
  3. then, the Kane and Abel Series

Continue reading “Jeffrey Archer Books: What Reading Order Is Best?”